Team
Meet the brains behind it all!

Philipp Weber

Founder

info@frilingue.ch


Ljubisa Ilicic

CEO

lu@frilingue.ch

Sebastian Rueff

Head Office

sebastian@frilingue.ch


Marko Nikolic

Office & Administration

marko@frilingue.ch

Jasmin Staub

Office & Administration

jasmin@frilingue.ch

Guillaume Maurin

Head of Teaching

guillaume@frilingue.ch

Anna Zimakova

Sales: Russia & Ukraine

anna@frilingue.ch

Michael McKean

Sales: Asia & The Middle East

michael@frilingue.ch

Darko Savovic

Sales: Balkans & Eastern Europe

darko@frilingue.ch

Patrícia Abreu

Sales: South America

patricia@frilingue.ch

Nebojsa Mitrovic

Sales: Central & Western Europe

nebojsa@frilingue.ch